Board Meetings

every 4th Monday of the month check our Facebook for location of meeting.

Board of Directors

Christal Shaffer


Andrea Walczak

Vice President

Fran Newsome


Mariana Chavez


Tom Marson

Athletic Director

Tony Hoard

Director of Football

Demi Tensley

Director of Cheer

David Torres

Director of Softball

Megan Cericola

Volunteer Coordinator

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.